Movember

For reasons which remain a mystery even to myself, I agreed to join in with some of the other blokes at work and grow a moustache for Movember.

I’ve never managed to grow facial hair properly before, partly because I find that after about a week, my jawline itches like nothing else I’ve ever experienced, and so I immediately shave off that week’s growth and go back to a clean-shaven look. I have never noticed my upper lip itching though, so this effort might be more successful.

As the month goes on, I will post a couple of photos charting the progress of my ‘mo’.

2 thoughts on “Movember

  1. Unfortunately, you are too late! I have grown it, and cannot wait to be rid of it.

    Feel free to express your OPINIONS of people who participate in Movember. It’s a free world, and chances are only you, Franky and maybe one or two others will ever read this, so it’s practically like you whispering in my ear 😉

Leave a Reply

